Board & Staff

The Morrison County Historical Society has a nine-member board of directors. Terms of directors are three years in length. Board members may be re-elected. Board elections take place at the Annual Meeting, held in September each year, with an occasional August or October annual meeting.

2018-2019 Board Members:

Peter Eckstrom

Gwen Gruber

Tim Houle

Ron Jones

Todd Kosovich

John Lauer

Patricia Quinn

Camille Warzecha

Stan Wielinski

MCHS Staff:

Grace Duxbury – Museum Assistant

Ann Marie Johnson – Curator

Paul McKinley  – Custodian/Groundskeeper

Mary Warner – Executive Director

Comments are closed.

  • Calendar of MCHS Events